Search for an answer or browse help topics to create a ticket
View all categories

How do I set my current chart settings as preferred/default settings on ChartIQ?

(हिंदी में पढ़ें)

On ChartIQ, after selecting the required timeframe, chart type, and indicators, click on “save preferences” in the “layout” menu on the chart. These settings will load automatically for the charts you open henceforth.

Check out the GIFs below to see how this works.

Kite Mobile

Kite Web

You can have multiple sets of preferences saved as different views and switch between them as shown below.

If you want to delete a specific view, click on the delete button next to the saved view as shown below.

Kite Mobile

Kite Web

You can delete all your saved views by clicking on ‘Clear preferences’ as shown below.

Kite Mobile

Kite Web

Note: Any changes you make on the chart (timeframe, chart style, and add indicators) will automatically be saved as a preference after 30 seconds. If you want to save it earlier than 30 seconds, you can click on 'Layout' and then 'Save preferences' as explained earlier.

मैं अपनी करंट चार्ट सेटिंग्स को चार्टIQ पर पसंदीदा / डिफ़ॉल्ट सेटिंग्स के रूप में कैसे सेट करूं?

चार्टIQ पर, आवश्यक टाइम फ्रेम, चार्ट टाइप और इंडीकेटर्स को सेलेक्ट करने के बाद, चार्ट पर "लेआउट" मेनू में "सेव प्रेफरेन्सेस" पर क्लिक करें। आपके द्वारा अब से ओपन होने वाले चार्ट के लिए यह सेटिंग खुद भ खुद से लोड हो जाएंगी।

यह कैसे काम करता है यह देखने के लिए नीचे GIFs को देखें।

Kite मोबाइल

Kite वेब

आप अलग-अलग व्यू के रूप में प्रेफरेन्सेस के कई सेट को सेव कर सकते हैं और उनके बीच स्विच कर सकते हैं जैसा कि नीचे दिखाया गया है।

अगर आप किसी स्पेसिफिक व्यू को डिलीट करना चाहते हैं, तो जैसा की नीचे दिखाए गया है, उसके अनुसार सेव किए गए व्यू के बगल में जो डिलीट बटन है उसपर क्लिक करें।

Kite मोबाइल

Kite वेब

जैसा की नीचे दिखाए गया है उसके अनुसार आप 'क्लियर प्रेफरेन्सेस' पर क्लिक करके अपने सभी सेव किए व्यू को डिलीट कर सकते हैं।

Kite मोबाइल

Kite वेब

नोट: चार्ट पर आपके द्वारा किए गए कोई भी चेंज (टाइम फ्रेम, चार्ट स्टाइल और इंडिकेटर को जोड़ें) 30 सेकंड के बाद खुद भ खुद से यह परेफरेंस के रूप में सेव हो जाएंगे। अगर आप इसे 30 सेकंड से पहले सेव करना चाहते हैं, तब आप 'लेआउट' पर क्लिक कर सकते हैं और फिर 'सेव परेफरेंस' पर क्लिक कर सकते हैं जैसा कि पहले बताया गया है।