Why am I not able to see my saved views on ChartIQ?
There are 3 main reasons why you can’t view the saved views on ChartIQ.
1. You wouldn’t have saved your preferences.
If you don’t click on save preferences, the views will not be saved. Please ensure that you save your preferences as per the GIF below.
2. You would have deleted views from your account.
There are two methods through which you can delete the views.
a. Delete individual views: Select views and click the close button beside the view name.
b. Clear preferences: Clicking clear preferences under layout will remove all saved views, and preferences settings will reset to default.
Note: Only the user can delete views.
3. The page might not have loaded correctly.
In this case, please do a hard refresh (ctrl+shift+r) and re-check.