How to save drawings on ChartIQ?
Drawings are saved automatically after they are added to the chart and are available when the chart is opened next time.
Drawings are saved on the device and in the browser cache. As a result, drawings added on one device or browser cannot be accessed on another. They must be added separately if required. Since drawings are saved in the browser cache, clearing the cache will delete the drawings.